I just watched the new video from Lady Gaga. I caught myself saying "really?" about 4 times. I listen to her and will be one of the first people to say her music is usually quite catchy and enjoyable, but I just do not like this one. Aside from the fact that it does sound almost exactly like Express Yourself by Madonna (face the music, people, it does) it's just not a strong song. The video was even weaker. She is trying too hard to outdo herself now and it's not going on her favor. At least I don't think so.
We all know you're weird, dear. Just keep doing what you do and you'll be fine.
Movie news, movie reviews, and basically whatever else I want to talk about. Come on in and join the party.
The past seven days
-
I will admit I hadn't heard a thing about the new Summit Entertainment zombie film, Warm Bodies, until this morning. It is set to hit th...
-
Just to say... the soundtrack to Inception is amazing. I'm in the process of a straight listen and am in love. I love movie scores so mu...
-
We got a lot of TV Spots during the Super Bowl and while some didn't quite hit the mark, there were others that did. Here is all of the ...
-
I am not reviewing the movie. It is Titanic . We have all seen it. If you haven't seen it, crawl out from the rock you have been living ...
No comments:
Post a Comment